THE CLICKER GAME V1.1

 

Here is the video of my new game

 

Demo-Clicker V1.1

It wasn’t really hard to make this project. I really enjoyed it, The most annoying part of it all was managing with all the costumes, tweaking it all and fixing all the problems. Now that you think about it , yeah it was hard.

 

Please leave a positive comment on my blog 🙂

 

One thought on “THE CLICKER GAME V1.1

  1. Hi Blessing!

    Awesome work on your Clicker Game V1.1! It’s really impressive how you handled all the costumes and tweaks – that’s not easy! 👏

    I once worked on a small game project too, and I remember how tricky it could be to get everything just right. What was your favourite part of making the game? I always enjoy it when I finally debug something and it all starts working the way I want it to.

    Keep up the fantastic work and creativity!

    Cheers! – Mr. Goodwin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *