My Design Ta’ovala Summer Learning Journey

One thought on “My Design Ta’ovala Summer Learning Journey

  1. Malo e lelei Blessing,

    My name is Anna from the Summer Learning Journey. It is awesome to see you blogging this summer. You are off to a great start. Keep up all the hard work.

    I see you gave the Ta’ovala ago. I see on your blog post where your inspiration came from and I think you have done a marvelous job recreating it digitally but with your own spin on it.

    Next time remember to include a description in your blog post. A description outlining what you did, what you found interesting, challenging, fun etc is a great way to connect with your readers. If you include questions too you might find people will respond to you in the comments which would be awesome.

    I have a few questions for you. What is a Ta’ovala? I know it is from Tonga but I don’t know what the meaning behind it is. What made you pick the colours you did? Look forward to hearing back from you Blessing.

    Tino pai to mahi,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *