Summer learning Journey – PacWally

 

Hello, Welcome to my animation for PacWally.  I suggest you leave it on Auto play for the best experience.

 

Please enjoy and leave a positive comment.

One thought on “Summer learning Journey – PacWally

  1. Mōrena Blessing,

    What an awesome stop motion animation, I love making these kinds of stop motions on paper but animating it seems to be so fun. I really enjoyed all the details in your animation, especially the use of speech and thought bubbles and Pac Man becoming big was another awesome surprise!! I noticed your little dog animation, what is the story behind that?

    I find this activity especially fun as I love playing the Pac Man game on the old arcade machines! Have you played this game before?

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey again this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *